Thursday, 10 June 2021

Sitting of the Social Policy and Poverty Reduction Monitoring Subcommittee, In Charge of the Fourth Group of Least Developed and Devastated Municipalities and the Territory of AP Kosovo-Metohija

At the sitting held on 10 June 2021, the Social Policy and Poverty Reduction Monitoring Subcommittee, in charge of the fourth group of least developed and devastated municipalities and the territory of AP Kosovo-Metohija, specified the activities the Subcommittee is to undertake in connection with going to the territory of the Autonomous Province of Kosovo-Metohija in order to hand over a donation.

MA Danijela Vujacic said that the Subcommittee had received the consent of the Committee on Labour, Social Issues, Social Inclusion and Poverty Reduction to hold a sitting on the territory of the Autonomous Province of Kosovo-Metohija.

It was agreed that the Subcommittee sitting in question be held on 25 June 2021 in Kosovska Mitrovica. The donation in the form of sweets will be presented to the youngest population of the Autonomous Province and it will be handed over to the school administration. The Subcommittee will inform the Office for Kosovo-Metohija about the arrival of the MPs and the Director of the National Employment Service for the Autonomous Province of Kosovo-Metohija, Director of the Centre for Social Work, four presidents of municipalities of Kosovska Mitrovica, Head of the District, as well as a representatives of the Association of Entrepreneurs will be invited to the Subcommittee sitting outside of the Assembly seat.

The sitting was chaired by Subcommittee Chairman Nenad Krstic and attended by the following Committee members and deputy members: MA Danijela Vujicic, Ana Carapic, Branimir Spasic, Milija Miletic and Milanka Jevtovic Vukojicic.

Previous month Next month
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
friday, 7 october
  • No announcements for selected date

Full event calendar