Wednesday, 15 May 2019

58th Sitting of the European Integration Committee

At the sitting held on 15 May 2019, the European Integration Committee considered the Report on the Republic of Serbia EU accession negotiations during the Austrian Presidency-in-Office (July - December 2018).

The Report was presented by the Head of the Negotiating Team for the Accession of the Republic of Serbia to the EU Prof. Dr Tanja Miscevic, and having discussed it, the Committee members accepted the Report.

The Committee went on to appoint a delegation to take part in the meeting of the European Affairs Committees of the Visegrad Group (V4) Parliaments in Bratislava, Slovak Republic, 16-18 June 2019 and selected Committee Chairman Nenad Clanak and Committee members Dubravka Filipovski and Vesna Markovic.

The Committee also selected a delegation for the 61st COSAC Plenary in Bucharest, Romania, 23 – 25 June 2019 viz. Committee members Dragan Sormaz, Gordana Comic and MA Dejan Radenkovic.

The sitting was chaired by Committee Chairman Nenad Clanak, and attended by the following Committee members and deputy members: Dusica Stojkovic, Dubravka Filipovski, Milorad Haji Stosic, Zvonimir Djokic, Dragan Sormaz, Ivana Nikolic, Olivera Pesic, Gordana Comic, Natasa Vuckovic, Elvira Kovacs, Vesna Markovic and MA Dejan Radenkovic.

Committees related to this activity

Previous month Next month
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
monday, 6 december
  • 10.00 - public hearing on the Presentation of the Draft Trade Strategy of the Republic of Serbia by 2025 (National Assembly Building, 14 Kralja Milana Street, Grand Hall)

  • 12.00 - the National Assembly Speaker meets with the Egyptian Ambassador to Serbia (National Assembly House, 13 Nikola Pasic Square, diplomatic salon of Prince Pavle Karadjordjevic)

  • 13.00 - continuation of the sitting of the Committee on the Economy, Regional Development, Trade, Tourism and Energy (National Assembly Building, 14 Kralja Milana Street, Grand Hall)

  • 14.00 - sitting of the Committee on Constitutional and Legislative Issues (National Assembly House, 13 Nikola Pasic Square, hall 2)

Full event calendar