Thursday, 26 November 2020

Fifth Sitting of the Foreign Affairs Committee

At the sitting held on 26 November, the members of the Foreign Affairs Committee adopted an initiative for a visit i.e. the invitation to the remote participation Interparliamentary meeting organized by the European Parliament’s Committee on Foreign Affairs with the topic "Western Balkans: 25 years after the Dayton Accords", on 2 December 2020, and selected Prof. Dr Zarko Obradovic and Vesna Markovic to attend it on behalf of the Committee.

The Committee also noted the changes in the composition of the parliamentary friendship groups with the United States of America, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Turkey, Bulgaria, Greece and China.

The sitting was chaired by Committee Chairman Prof. Dr Zarko Obradovic, and attended by the following Committee members and deputy members: Luka Kebara, Stefan Srbljanovic, Tihomir Petkovic, Ljiljana Malusic, Milan Urosevic, Dr Milorad Mijatovic, Dubravka Filipovski, Predrag Rajic, Maja Macuzic Puzic, Vesna Markovic and Dusica Stojkovic.

Committees related to this activity

Previous month Next month
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
monday, 18 january
  • 11.00 - the Head of the PFG with Italy meets with the Italian Ambassador to Serbia (National Assembly House, 13 Nikola Pasic Square, hall 2)

  • 11.00 - National Assembly Speaker Ivica Dacic meets with Polish Ambassador to Serbia (National Assembly House, 13 Nikola Pasic Square, diplomatic salon of Prince Pavle Karadjordjevic)

Full event calendar