The European Integration Committee taking part in the 17th COSAP

The European Integration Committee taking part in the 17th COSAP

Monday, 28 June 2021

European Integration Committee Takes Part in 17th COSAP

A delegation of the European Integration Committee is taking part in the 17th Conference of the European Integration/Affairs Committees of States Participating in the Stabilisation and Association Process of the South-East Europe (COSAP), held on 29 June 2021 in a virtual format, under the auspices of the Bosnia and Herzegovina’s Presidency of the Parliamentary Assembly.

The European Integration Committee’s delegation is comprised of Committee members Predrag Rajic and Dubravka Filipovski, as well as deputy member Andrijana Avramov.

Parliamentary delegations from Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro, Serbia and North Macedonia are taking part in the Conference, with the participation of representatives of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Slovenia which is to take over the presidency of the EU Council in the second half of 2021.

The participants of the Conference will be discussing the priorities of the Slovenian Presidency of the Council of the European Union, state-of-play of the negotiations with the EU candidate countries, as well as regional cooperation.

The participants will be addressed by the Deputy Speaker of the Parliamentary Assembly of Bosnia and Herzegovina Denis Zvizdic, and the Head of the Political Department at the Regional Cooperation Council Amer Kapetanovic.

Previous month Next month
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
sunday, 26 june
  • No announcements for selected date

Full event calendar